L'équipe

Pascal Pernet

Chef de service

pascal.pernet@bulle.ch

079 668 89 80

Pierre Troillet

Responsable La Bulle

pierre.troillet@bulle.ch

Eloïse Jan

Responsable Pré-en-Bulle

eloise.jan@bulle.ch

Alexandra Cotting

TSHM

alexandra.cotting@bulle.ch

Joël Schneider

TSHM (absent jusqu'en février 2020)

joel.schneider@bulle.ch

Jessica Gremaud

Collaboratrice administrative

jessica.gremaud@bulle.ch

Pamela Pittet

Coordinatrice Bulle Pro

pamela.pittet@bulle.ch

Julie Bruelhart

Animatrice socioculturelle en cours d’emploi

julie.bruelhart@bulle.ch

Susana Ribeiro Tobias

Animatrice stagiaire

susana.ribeiro@bulle.ch

Rebecca Buehler

Animatrice stagiaire

rebecca.buehler@bulle.ch

Marvin Ngudiavita

Apprenti ASE

marvin.ngudiavita@bulle.ch

Estelle Coderey

Animatrice stagiaire 

estelle.coderey@bulle.ch